27/365 – Birds in a tree

IMG_2887Those who are familiar with my style, probably know by now that trees are my all time favorite photography subjects. Trees looked at from different perspectives and in different seasons always make me happy! Today, I managed to spot a new tree scene. Although it is a classic theme, I had not tried clicking birds on a tree before. I took lots of shots, some of which had a very high density of birds. But I chose this one because I like the cute guy flapping his wings 🙂

4 thoughts on “27/365 – Birds in a tree

Leave a Reply

